Guides

£1 Million To Be Won At Bet365


Get a share of over 60,000 bonuses and prizes worth a staggering £1 million at Bet365.

With eight prize draws across a range of casino games, slots and more, you can earn an unlimited number of tickets and aim for multiple £1,000 prizes.

Head to Bet365 today to get involved.

£1 million in prizes

There will be two prize draws each week, awarding up to £200,000 to over 7,000 lucky Bet365 players.

You can enter an unlimited number of the prize draws, earn an unlimited number of tickets, and win multiple prizes each week. The sky is the limit!

How does it work?

To grab your chance of winning each and every week, simply follow these steps:

  1. Opt In to the £1 Million Spectacular via the Bet365 website.
  2. For every £10 you stake at qualifying games, you’ll win a prize draw ticket.
  3. Playing Double Ticket games earns you two tickets for each £10!
  4. Win up to £1,000multiple prizes can be won!

Each week, the qualifying games will vary – so no matter what your favourite casino game is, you’ll be able to find something to suit you and earn your tickets!

Week One: Casino and Games (April 28 through May 5)

The qualifying games in Week One can be found in the Casino and Games sections of the Bet365 website. The qualifying periods run from 00:00 GMT on Friday, 28 April through 23:59 GMT on Monday, 1 May and then from 00:00 GMT on Tuesday, 2 May through 23:59 GMT on Friday, 4 May.

Week Two: Vegas and Games (May 6 through May 13)

The qualifying games in Week One can be found in the Vegas and Games sections of the Bet365 website. The qualifying periods run from 00:00 GMT on Saturday, 6 May through 23:59 GMT on Monday, 8 May and then from 00:00 GMT on Tuesday, 9 May through 23:59 GMT on Friday, 12 May.

Week Three: Games (May 14 through May 21)

The qualifying games in Week One can be found in the Games sections of the Bet365 website. The qualifying periods run from 00:00 GMT on Saturday, 13 May through 23:59 GMT on Monday, 15 May and then from 00:00 GMT on Tuesday, 16 May through 23:59 GMT on Friday, 21 May.

Week Four: Vegas and Games (22 May through 29 May)

The qualifying games in Week One can be found in the Vegas and Games sections of the Bet365 website. The qualifying periods run from 00:00 GMT on Saturday, 22 May through 23:59 GMT on Monday, 24 May and then from 00:00 GMT on Tuesday, 25 May through 23:59 GMT on Friday, 29 May.